Board Members

Lisa Driscoll - Town Supervisor, 607-652-5060 (Town Hall) 

Pat Funk - Deputy Supervisor

Dwayne Hill- Councilmember

Erik Reeve - Councilmember

Donna Vansickell-Councilmember

Linda Goss - Town Clerk

Monthly Meeting Date

The second Wednesday of each month in Town Hall at 7pm

Note: Meeting in Febuary will occur Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 at 7pm.

Meeting Information

Contact Lisa Driscoll or Linda Goss five business days, excluding federal holidays, prior to the meeting to be added to the agenda.

To send an email to the Town Board use:

Meeting Agendas and Minutes