Board Members

Lisa Driscoll - Town Supervisor, 607-652-5060 (Town Hall) 

Matthew Taylor - Councilmember

Pat Funk - Councilmember

Dwayne Hill- Councilmember

Erik Reeve - Councilmember

Linda Goss - Town Clerk

Monthly Meeting Date

The second Wednesday of each month in Town Hall at 7pm

Meeting Information

Contact Lisa Driscoll or Linda Goss five business days, excluding federal holidays, prior to the meeting to be added to the agenda.

New Local law Updating Code Enforcement-Being discussed Jan 2023

2023 Meeting Calendar

To send an email to the Town Board use:

Meeting Agendas and Minutes